Our Team at CAUSE



Management and administrative team

Interim Chief Executive

Valerie Sullivan
valerie@cause.org.uk

Fundraising Manager

Anne Holland
anne@cause.org.uk

Office and Finance Manager

Deirdre Kearney
deirdre@cause.org.uk

Volunteering and Administrative Officer

Verity Cornford
verity@cause.org.uk

Project Development and Administrative Officer (Together For You)

Ciara McElroy
ciara@cause.org.uk






CAUSE Carer Advocates team

Belfast Health and Social Care Trust

Angela Meyler - North Belfast

angela@cause.org.uk

Fiona Quinn - South Belfast

fiona@cause.org.uk

Amy Robinson - East Belfast

amy@cause.org.uk

Sharon Magorrian - West Belfast

sharon@cause.org.uk

Carer Advocates for Personality Disorder in Belfast

Amy Robinson – South & East Belfast

amy@cause.org.uk

Rachel McMordie – North & West Belfast

rachel@cause.org.uk

CAMHS Carer Advocate, Beechcroft Unit

Kylie Baker

kylie@cause.org.uk

South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust/Lisburn, Dunmurry and North Down & Ards Council areas

Brenda McFall – Lisburn area

brenda@cause.org.uk

Edwina Agahi – Ards area

edwina@cause.org.uk

Southern Health & Social Care Trust/Armagh & Dungannon, Craigavon, Banbridge, Newry & Mourne council area

Anne Cunningham - Craigavon & Banbridge/Newry & Mourne

annec@cause.org.uk

Arlene Wilson - Armagh & Dungannon

arlene@cause.org.uk

Western Health and Social Care Trust/Derry, Strabane and Limavady Council areas

Annette O’Doherty

annette@cause.org.uk

Carer Advocacy Service for Shannon Clinic

Moira Harper – Shannon Clinic, Knockbracken Healthcare Park

moira@cause.org.uk

Together For You project team

David Tierney – Training and Development Officer

david@cause.org.uk

Kylie Baker - Carer Advocate (Forensics)

kylie@cause.org.uk 

Ciara McElroy - Project Development and Administrative Officer

ciara@cause.org.uk